Let's Ride!

2018 AGM Election Results

17 Apr 2018 12:30 PM | Anonymous

We saw a great turnout this year and a whole bunch of new faces!  With all the executive positions filled and a healthy compliment of directors, we are energized for a busy year.  Stay tuned for some great events and general improvements to the club.  Here are the election results:

 President  Scott Laidler
 Vice President
 Colton Barlow
 Treasurer  Melinie BeauLieu
 Secretary  Dean Bradko
 Trail Boss
 Gary Bridgeman
 Director  Cameron Beaulieu
 Director  Eric Gerhardt
 Director  Wayne Gray
 Director  Brad Handsaeme
 Director  Brad Jouan
 Director  Kevin McCoy
 Director  John Rowan

© Lac Ste Anne ATV Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software