Let's Ride!

2017 AGM Election Results

26 Apr 2017 3:39 PM | Dean Bradko (Administrator)

Thank you to all those who attended the AGM despite the heavy snow and treacherous roads.  The election results are as follows:

President            David Stainthorp 

Vice President   Colton Barlow

Treasurer            Melinie Beaulieu

Secretary            Dean Bradko

Trail Boss            Gary Bridgeman

Director               Cameron Beaulieu

Director               Eric Gerhardt

Director               Bradko Jouan

Director               Dan MacKinnon

Director               Don Pirie

We would also like to send a special thank you to the previous board, many of which returned again this year:  Brad Jouan, Eric Gerhardt, Melinie Beaulieu, Cam Beaulieu, Dean Bradko, Sheila Picton, Kevon Hays, Jesse Jouan, Colton Barlow, Mayson Smeader, Don Pirie.  Your efforts were very appreciated in a year where volunteers were tough to come by.  Great job!

© Lac Ste Anne ATV Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software