Let's Ride!

2015 AGM Executive Election Results

30 Mar 2015 7:29 PM | Dean Bradko (Administrator)

It was great to see a few new faces at the AGM again this year.  Thank you all for your participation.


The board members for the 2015/2016 year were elected as follows:

 President:  Brad Jouan
 Vice President:  Eric Gerhardt
 Trail Boss:  Cam Beaulieu
 Secretary:  Dean Bradko
 Treasurer:  Melinie Beaulieu
 Directors:  Marvin Eckert
   Lawrence Lal
   Dan MacKinnon
   Steve McMann

 Matt Persini


In the end, there were no changes to the executives but we now have a fresh crew of directors.  The board would like to extend a thank you to thank the 2014/2015 directors (John Bodnaruk, Carlos Ives, Jesse Jouan, and Nicole Kott) for their hard work and dedication over the past year. 

Marvin Eckert
© Lac Ste Anne ATV Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software