Let's Ride!

Great fun at Darwell Quad Wars!

17 Aug 2014 10:21 AM | Dean Bradko (Administrator)

Thanks to all the racers and spectators who showed up to make this our best year yet! We hope everyone had a great time yesterday - the directors, volunteers, and sponsors sure did. See you again next year!

Check out the pictures in our new Picture Gallery.

Here's the winners from this year's event.

CLASS ORDER Winner FROM MFG. # entries
ATV Sing Cyl to 649cc Cancelled
ATV Sing Cyl 650-750cc 1st Kris Kasserman Onoway Arctic Cat 9
2nd Jesse Cloutier Spruce Grove Yamaha
ATV Twn Cyl to 649cc 1st Charles Baird Edmonton Can-Am 3
2nd Alyssa McCallum Mayerthorpe Can-Am
ATV Twin Cyl 650-849cc 1st Neil Super Mayerthorpe Can Am 17
2nd Kris Schroeder Edmonton Can Am
ATV Twn Cyl 850-1000cc 1st Kristian Berg Entwistle Can-Am 9
2nd Craig Lull Spruce Grove Can-Am
ATV Open 1st Kristian Berg Entwistle Can Am 5
2nd Jr. Havig Wildwood Kawasaki
UTV Single cyl Cancelled
UTV Twin cyl 1st Ray Curry Calgary Polaris 8
2nd Catlin Mackinnon Alberta Beach Can Am
UTV Open 1st Barry Voltner Onoway Can-Am 2
2nd Catlin Mackinnon Alberta Beach Can-Am
King of Mud* Barry Voltner Onoway Can-Am 2
© Lac Ste Anne ATV Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software