Let's Ride!

2014 AGM and Executive Elections

05 Apr 2014 12:29 PM | Dean Bradko (Administrator)

Thanks to the 15 members who showed for the 2014 Annual General Meeting.  It was particularly nice to see a few new faces.


The board members for the 2014/215 year were elected as follows:

 President:  Brad Jouan
 Vice President:  Eric Gerhardt
 Trail Boss:  Cam Beaulieu
 Secretary:  Dean Bradko
 Treasurer:  Melinie Beaulieu
 Directors:  John Bodnaruk    
   Carlos Ives
   Jesse Jouan
   Nicole Kott

 Brad Leippi


The club would like to extend a thank you to thank the 2013/2014 executives (Ian Badger, Brad Jouan, Dean Bradko, Melinie Beaulieu, Eric Gerhardt , Jesse Jouan, John Badger, Ryan Houstan, and Brad Leipp) for their efforts over the past year. 

© Lac Ste Anne ATV Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software