Let's Ride!

New Executive Board

10 Aug 2013 5:56 PM | Dean Bradko (Administrator)

At the last Annual General Meeting, a new executive board was elected.  The new board members are as follows:

 President:  Ian Badger
 Vice President:  Brad Jouan
 Trail Boss:  Cam Beaulieu
 Secretary:  Dean Bradko
 Treasurer:  Melinie Beaulieu
 Directors:  John Badger
   Eric Gerhardt
   Ryan Houston
   Jesse Jouan
   Brad Leippi

Many thanks go out to Ronnie and Randy Marks for all their had work on the board over the last several years. 



© Lac Ste Anne ATV Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software